A message from Women’ Web .
Congratulations once again on becoming a finalist at the #OrangeFlowerAwards. You were chosen to be the Top 5 Finalist in each category from amongst 400 bloggers, writers and social media mavens in the country! The finalists were chosen through a combination of votes and by Jury selection. We thank our eminent Jury members Samhita Arni, Gita Aramudavan, Ashok Banker, Kiran Manral, Soumya Rajendran, Archana Doshi, Aparna V Singh and Natasha Badhwar who took time out of their busy schedules and took part in the judging of the Orange Flower Awards.